

## London Aquatic Club Nothers Fall Invitatonal

Sunday, Nov 26, 2023 SENIOR OFFICIALS ASSIGNMENTS

Senior Briefings:	Start of Warmups - Referees, Starters, Electronics, Chief Timers, and any other official who wishes to participate.					
General Briefing:	All officials - 35 minutes before start					
	Session 14 & 15		Session 16 & 17		Session 18	
	Sunday, November 26		Sunday, November 26		Sunday, November 26	
	Morning 13 & Over Preliminaries		Afternoon 12 & Under Timed Finals		Evening Finals	
	Warm-Up: 6:45 - 7:15am, 7:20 - 7:50am		Warm-Up: 12:00pm - 1:00pm		Warm-Up: 5:00pm - 6:00pm	1 1
	Senior Briefing: 7:00am		Senior Briefing: 12:00pm		Senior Briefing: 5:00pm	
	General Briefing: 7:30am		General Briefing: 12:30pm		General Briefing: 5:30pm	
	Start: 8:00am		Start: 1:00pm		Start: 6:00pm	
	Short Course		Short Course		Short Course	
	13 & Over		12 & Under		13 & Over	
	Preliminaries + Timed Finals		Timed Finals		Finals	
				200 Free Relay (Timed Final - All Deep End), 200 IM,		
	200 Fly, 100 Breast, 400 Free (Timed Final)		100 Free, 200 Back, 100 Breast, 200 Fly, 400 Free		200 Fly, 100 Breast	
Position:	Deep Start	Shallow Start	Deep Start	Shallow Start	Deep Start	Position:
Meet Manager	Rezki Awulia	Rezki Awulia	Rezki Awulia	Rezki Awulia	Rezki Awulia	Meet Manager
Competition Coordinator	Mark Lukings	Mark Lukings	Mark Lukings	Mark Lukings	Mark Lukings	Competition Coordinator
Session Referee	Shawn Taylor (WEST)	Trevor Cowan (ORON)	Shawn Taylor (WEST)	Paul Cappa	Rebecca Rooney	Session Referee
Evaluator/Mentor	Guy Debroux (BTSC)		Guy Debroux (BTSC)	Trevor Cowan (RA ORON)		Evaluator/Mentor
Evaluator/Mentor	Ben Balkwill (LLST)		Ben Balkwill (LLST)			Evaluator/Mentor
Starter	Rebecca Rooney	Sanny Huang (SO)	Erika-Leigh Howard (SO)	Dennis Eves (LLST)	Richard Krause	Starter
Chief Timer	Dennis Eves (LLST)	Fred Buro (AOA)	Crystal Ruddy	Rebecca Rooney	Kara Nolan	Chief Timer
Assistant Chief Timer	Cam Walters (STJJ)	Stacey Stokley	John Klein	Maciej Suwala	Jay Zhao	Assistant Chief Timer
Admin Desk (Clerk Of Course)	Chris Wick	Cara Maar/Amy Degiorgio (N)	Yuan (Gin) Zheng	Brad Sales	Karen Weilgosh	Admin Desk (Clerk Of Course)
Marshal		Jay Zhao		Jennifer Komorowski	Dennis Eves	Marshal
Marshal					Chris Wick	Marshal
Chief Finish Judge	Rose Bloch-Hansen	Alex Isings	Cameron Charlton (N) Rose	Griffin Wick		Chief Finish Judge
Chief Recorder	Phil Buckman	Jess Patterson	Julie Podesta	Zhuanghua (David) Zhao	Jess Patterson	Chief Recorder
Chief Judge Electronics					Paul Cappa	Chief Judge Electronics
Electronics Operator	Griffin Wick/Sean Gill	Ke Zhong	John Malone/Camilo Jaramillo (N)	Mike Wheeler	Sanny Huang/Crystal Ruddy (N)	Electronics Operator
Office Manager	Rose Bloch-Hansen	Rose Bloch-Hansen	Rose Bloch-Hansen	Rose Bloch-Hansen	Stacey Stokley	Office Manager
Announcer					Phil Buckman	Announcer
General Mentor & Tech Support	Mark Lukings	Mark Lukings	Mark Lukings	Mark Lukings	Mark Lukings	General Mentor & Tech Support
Stroke Judge Scoreboard Side	Richard Krause (SO)	Mike Wheeler (SO)			Mike Wheeler	Stroke Judge Scoreboard Side
Stroke Judge Starter Side	Jen Dodds (SO)	John Klein (SO)			Leidy Vega	Stroke Judge Starter Side