

London Aquatic Club Western Region Short Course Championships

Sunday, February 25, 2024 SENIOR OFFICIALS ASSIGNMENTS

Senior Briefings:	Start of Warmups - Referees, Starters, Electronics, Chief Timers, and any other official who wishes to participate.				
General Briefing:	All officials - 30 minutes before start				
	Session 11	Session 13 & 14		Session 15	
	Sunday, February 25	Sunday, February 25		Sunday, February 25	
	Morning 13 & Over Prelims	Afternoon 12 & Under Timed Finals		Evening Finals	
	Warm-Up: 7:00 - 7:50am	Warm-Up: 12:30pm - 1:20pm		Warm-Up: 5:00pm - 5:50pm	
	Senior Briefing: 7:00am	Senior Briefing: 12:30pm		Senior Briefing: 5:00pm	
	General Briefing: 7:30am	General Briefing: 1:00pm		General Briefing: 5:30pm	
	Start: 8:00am	Start: 1:30pm		Start: 6:00pm	
	Short Course	Short Course		Short Course	
	13 & Over	12 & Under		13 & Over	1
	Preliminaries + Timed Finals	Timed Finals		Finals	
Position:	Deep Start	Deep Start	Shallow Start	Deep Start	Position:
Meet Management	Alex Isings & Dmitrij Zagidulin	Alex Isings & Dmitrij Zagidulin	Alex Isings & Dmitrij Zagidulin	Alex Isings & Dmitrij Zagidulin	Meet Manager
Management Support	Tracy Tolton, Solomiia Havryliuk,	Tracy Tolton, Solomiia Havryliuk,	Tracy Tolton, Solomiia Havryliuk,	Tracy Tolton, Solomiia Havryliuk,	Management Support
	Melanie Brimson, Kim Forgetta	Melanie Brimson, Kim Forgetta	Melanie Brimson, Kim Forgetta	Melanie Brimson, Kim Forgetta	
Competition Coordinator	Mark Lukings	Mark Lukings	Mark Lukings	Mark Lukings	Competition Coordinator
Session Referee	Jason Huether (Eval)	Jason Huether (Eval)	Jennifer Potma	Dennis Eves	Session Referee
Evaluator/Mentor	Dave Shewfelt (Eval) / Brad Knowles (Eval)	Dave Shewfelt (Eval) / Brad Knowles (Eval)			Evaluator/Mentor
Evaluator/Mentor	Darren Richer(IT-T)/Rebecca Rooney(IT-S)				Evaluator/Mentor
Starter	Scott Hall	Rebecca Rooney	Angela Taylor	Sanny Huang	Starter
Chief Timer	Courtney Taylor	Dennis Eves	Paul Cappa	Kristel Pallant (SO)	Chief Timer
Assistant Chief Timer	Dennis Eves		Julie Podesta	Andrew Pallant	Assistant Chief Timer
Admin Desk (Clerk Of Course)	Richard Krause (SO)	Ian Haase	Jason Wedlake	Courtney Taylor	Admin Desk (Clerk Of Course)
Marshal	Amy Degiorgio		Jay Zhao	Leidy Vega	Marshal
Marshal	Jennifer Potma			Kara Nolan	Marshal
Chief Finish Judge	Phil Buckman	John Malone	Courtney Taylor		Chief Finish Judge
Chief Recorder	Angela Taylor	Melanie Brimson / Rose Bloch-Hansen	Brad Sales	Jess Patterson	Chief Recorder
Chief Judge Electronics				Scott Hall	Chief Judge Electronics
Electronics Operator	Jess Patterson / Richard Vanderveen(New)	Darren Richer	Ke Zhong	Ke Zhong	Electronics Operator
Pail Communications Director			Rebekah Reid		Pail Communications Director
Office Manager	Rose Bloch-Hansen	Rose Bloch-Hansen	Rose Bloch-Hansen	Angela Taylor	Office Manager
Announcer				Phil Buckman	Announcer
General Mentor & Tech Support	Mark Lukings	Mark Lukings	Mark Lukings	Mark Lukings	General Mentor & Tech Support
Stroke Judge Scoreboard Side	Sanny Huang (SO) / Cara Maar	Amy Degiorgio	Jennifer Komorowski (SO)	Amy Degiorgio / Jennifer Komorowski	Stroke Judge Scoreboard Side
Stroke Judge Starter Side	Andrew Pallant / Kristel Pallant	Griffin Wick	Ping (Mary) Xu-	Karen Weilgosh / Sandy Wu	Stroke Judge Starter Side