

## <u>Minnesota Swimming</u> <u>LSC Governance & Competitive Excellence Planning Session</u> Saturday, May 5, 2018 Minneapolis Marriott Northwest— Arbor Lakes Room

## **PARTICIPANT ROSTER**

Board of Directors Sessions	Competitive Excellence Session
Alex Lindstrom – Senior Coach Rep	Alex Lindstrom - MAN
Amy Parratto – Coach RIPT	Amy Parratto - RIPT
Bill Stephan – Admin Vice Chair	Bill Stephan - SHRK
Bob Crunstedt – Executive Director	Bob Crunstedt - UN
Cassy Shapley – Member Services Director	Bob Young - MAKO
Dave Bentz – Tech Planning Chair	Bruce Green - FOXJ
Jim Hanton – Past General Chair	Cassy Shapley - UN
John Bradley – Age Group Chair	David Bentz - WOLF
John Raby – Safety Chair	Noah Rice - Athlete
Kelly Burrows – Finance Vice Chair	Jack Campbell - UN
Luke Day – General Chair	Jennifer Ridge - MAKO
Marcus Stromberg – Officials Chair	Jim Hanton - UN
Michael Bougie – Times & Recognition	John Bradley - RSC
Michael Duncan - Webmaster	John Raby - UN
Michael Gibbons – Legislative Coordinator	Justin Haycraft - BDOG
Noah Rice - Athlete	Kelly Burrows - MAN
Rebecca Binder – Safe Sport Chair	Luke Day - UN
Scott Tripps – Coach MFLY	Marcus Stromberg -SDVL
Sheryl McGuire – Sanction Coordinator	Michael Bougie - UN
Tracy Meece – Staff Technical Assistant	Michael Gibbons - STAR
	Mike Parratto - RIPT
	Noah Rice – Athlete STAR
	Paul Lundsten - STAR
	Rebecca Binder - MYWO
	Scott Tripps - MFLY
	Sheryl McGuire - UN
	Tracy Meece - ALEX

Facilitator: Arlene McDonald, USA Swimming LSC Governance Consultant