

Lead Officials for Minnesota Regional Championships 2024 Fall Winter

The following officials have been selected as lead officials for the Minnesota Regional Championships for the 2023-24 Short Course Yards season. Thanks to all officials who volunteered!

Minnesota Regional Championships (March 1st-3rd)

Chaska (WEST) MRC

Meet Referee – Kerra Mayor (AQJT) Admin Official/Referee – Kim Togstad (WEST) Deck Referee – Jennifer Cadwell (AQJT) Starter – Lutfi Tardia (WEST)

Edina (EDI) MRC

Meet Referee – Tracy Meece (ALEX) Admin Official/Referee – Diana Cobbs (DRGN) Deck Referee – Yolanda Jewell (SDVL) Starter – James Meece (ALEX)

Lakeville (STRM) MRC

Meet Referee – Jim Hanton (UN) Admin Official/Referee – Tom Bose (PRNH) Deck Referee – Steve Pattee (UN) Starter – Chad Hintz (STRM)

Minnetonka (MTKA) MRC

Meet Referee – Kelly Robole (HAST) Admin Official/Referee – Bruce Green (UN) Deck Referee – David Villafana (HURR) Starter – Gail Ann Witzel (UN)

New Prague (MAN) MRC

Meet Referee – Jocelyn Richardt (RFSC) Admin Official/Referee – Kelly Burrows (UN) Deck Referee – Megan Holleran (NOR) Starter – Denis Ryan (OMNI)

Rochester (RSC) MRC

Meet Referee – Scott Hauch (SEMS) Admin Official/Referee – Mike Schumacher (RSC) Deck Referee – Jack Swanson (RSC) Starter – Mark Sorenson-Wagner (UN)