## **2015 MAY HOD SLATE OF NOMINATIONS**

Age Group Chair: Matt Montgomery (DEFY) Treasurer: Lia Langeveld (PYPB) TPC: Chair Jay Morisette (LRSC) Safety Chair : John Smith (SEAL) Officials Chair: Bob Russell (LRSC) At Large (2 years): Taylor Rogers (BYB) At Large (2 years): Matt Baxter (PPSC) At Large (1 year+) John Williams (BBA) and Zach Gray (NYCY)(vote for 1)