SLATE OF NOMINATIONS – APRIL 2019

Admin Vice Chair - Taylor Rogers (CCSC) to fill term vacated by Tom Manduca

Age Group Vice-Chair – Keli Gillespie (SEAL)

Treasurer - Lia Langeveld (CMA)

Finance Chair – Holly Hatch (UN) – to fill term vacated by Taylor Rogers

Technical Planning Chair – Sponge Savage (LRSC)

Operational Risk Chair – Trevor Edmunds (NYCY)

Diversity and Inclusion – John Smith and Zack Mullin (co—chairs)

Official's Chair - Nicole Viele (LRSC)

Nominating Committee: Brian Savage (LRSC), Olivia Tighe (CMA), Jack Pillsbury (SEAL)