## **SLATE OF NOMINATIONS – MAY 2018**

**General Chair** – Jim Willis (MDIY)

Admin Vice Chair - Tom Manduca (TCST))

Finance Chair – Taylor Rogers (BYB)

**Senior Chair** – Mike Schmidt (KVY)

**Operational Risk Chair** – Zachary Mullin (PYPB) to fill term vacated by Stephany Perkins. Term ends August 31, 2019

**Secretary** – Betsy Perron (SEAL

Nominating Committee: Tom Manduca (TCST), Matt Cook (BYB), Brian Savage (LRSC), Mary Ellen Tynan (UN), Olivia Tighe (CMA)