Michigan Swimming, Inc. Board of Directors

Board of Directors (October 2016 – September 2017)

Administrative Division					
Voting Board Members					
Position	Member	Contact Information	Year Elected/Appointed		
General Chair	Katy Dean	katy.dean@miswim.org	2013 (vac.) & 2015		
Vice Chair – Administration	Mike Cutler	mike.cutler@miswim.org	2016		
Secretary	Bill Case	bill.case@miswim.org	2016 (appt. to fill vacancy)		
Safe Sport & Operational Risk Coordinator	Melissa Millerick- May	melissa.may@miswim.org	2016		
Non-Voting Members					
Position	Member	Contact Information			
Marketing & Public Relations	Derek Mehraban	derek.mehraban@miswim.org			
Membership & Registration Coordinator	Dawn Gurley	dawn.gurley@miswim.org			
Records & Recognition Coordinator	Dawn Gurley	dawn.gurley@miswim.org			
Meet and Sanctioning Chair	John Loria	john.loria@miswim.org			
Times Chair	John Loria	john.loria@miswim.org			
Webmaster	John Loria	john.loria@miswim.org			

Finance Division				
Voting Board Members				
Position	Member	Contact Information	Year Elected/Appointed	
Vice Chair – Finance	Dan Meconis	dan.meconis@miswim.org	2013 & 2015	
Treasurer	Mike Pettigrew	mike.pettigrew@miswim.org	2016 (appt. to fill vacancy)	
Non-Voting Members				
Position	Member	Contact		
Travel Fund Coordinator	Dan Meconis	dan.meconis@miswim.org		

Program Development Division				
Voting Board Members				
Position	Member	Contact Information	Year Elected/Appointed	
Vice Chair – Program Development	Josh Morgan	josh.morgan@miswim.org	2015	
Diversity Chair	Candice Howard	candice.howard@miswim.org	2016	
Non-Voting Members				
Position	Member	Contact		
Club Development Liaison	Dawn Gurley	dawn.gurley@miswim.org		
Camps & Clinics Coordinator	VACANT			
Zone Team Coordinator	Josh Morgan	josh.morgan@miswim.org		

Michigan Swimming, Inc. Board of Directors

Board of Directors (October 2016 – September 2017)

Program Operations Division					
Voting Board Members					
Position	Member	Contact Information	Year Elected/Appointed		
Vice Chair – Program Operations	Joe McBratnie	joe.mcbratnie@miswim.org	2016		
Officials' Chair	Steve Weeks	steve.weeks@miswim.org	2015		
	Non-Voting Members				
Position	Member	Contact			
NTV Chair	John Loria	john.loria@miswim.org			
Open Water Coordinator	Colin Dolcetti				

Athlete Division				
Voting Board Members				
Position	Member	Contact Information	Year Elected/Appointed	
Senior Athlete Representative	Jacob Krzciok	athletereps@miswim.org	2015	
Junior Athlete Representative	Joe Gazzarato		2016	
At-Large Athlete Representative	Dakota Noble		2016	
At-Large Athlete Representative	Leslie Schuchardt		2016	

Coach Division				
Voting Board Members				
Position	Member	Contact Information	Year Elected/Appointed	
Senior Coach Representative	Josh Wood	josh.wood@miswim.org	2015	
Junior Coach Representative	Ray Onisko	ray.onisko@miswim.org	2016	