Michigan Interscholastic Swim Coaches Association

Outstanding Service Award Winners

Year	Award Winner
2024	Damon Robertson - Brighton Aquatics
2022	Director
2023	Pete Hovland - Oakland University Angela Venos - Swim Volunteer/Catholic
2022	League
2021	Andi Osters - MHSAA
2020	Ken Shively - Official
2019	Ron Pohlonski - Official
2018	Tim White - Eastern Michigan University
2017	Brian Foust – Swim Official
2016	Gina Mazzolini – MHSAA
2015	Jay Dekkar — West Michigan Official
2014	Tom Richards — Ann Arbor Area Official
2013	Jim Edgar
2012	Rich Mull – Lansing
2011	Howard Comstock — Lansing Waverly
2010	Chad Crosby — MISCA Website Developer
2009	Rich Hansen — Royal Oak HS
2008	Paul Chaffee — Swim Official
2007	Ray Martin – Swim Official
2006	Carl Piscopink - Swim Official
2005	Dick Kimball — University of Michigan
2004	Bob Klapthor - Top Times List
2003	
2002	Dave Stubbs — Battle Creek Lakeview
2001	Peter Linn — Eastern Michigan University
2000	Jim & Francine Hume – State Meet Managers
1999	Larry Bergman — Plymouth Salem/MISCA Meets
1998	
1997	Bill Faunce - Plymouth Canton/Salem
1996	
1995	Bill Heusner — Michigan State university
1994	Shannon Dunworth - Different Strokes Swim Shop
1993	

1992	John Dudley — Willow Run & Eastern Michigan University
1991	Oakland Press
1990	
1989	
1988	Jim Czanko - East Kentwood AD, coordinator of the GR Press Meet.
1987	The Finals
1986	Jennifer Parks — Michigan State University
1985	Mike Zinn - Attitudes in Action
1984	Bruce Kimball
1983	Mike Jones — Eastern Michigan University
1982	Warren McKenzie - MHSAA
1981	Bill Heusner - MSU professor, NCAA official, author/editor of NCAA rules book
1980	Fred Keier - Detroit News Meet and listings
1979	Fred Carbenaro - Pull-Buoy, Inc.
1978	Dave Seibold