

2023-24 CFSC Board of Directors & Key Positions

Board of Directors

President Jennifer Gizinski

Vice President Elizabeth Matvick

Secretary Liz Nyhammer

Treasurer Amanda Braun

Fundraising Chair Tracy Koepsell

Ice Coordinator Barb Swanson

Marketing/PR Chair Elizabeth Matvick

Membership Chair Jenn Gizinski

Test Chair Amy Nunn

Key Positions

Fundraising Assistant Jennie Meuwissen Tiffany O'Boyle

Junior Board Coordinator Jenn Gionfriddo

Aspire Liaison Sheryl Reddig Jamie Smith

Marketing/PR Co-Chair Shanna Chuma

Pro Liaison Erin Swanson

SafeSport Chair Laura May

Ice Show Coordinators Jennifer Gizinski Julie Nichols

Social Chairs Allison Buick Melissa Brown Pinnard

SOTN Chair Jenn Gizinski Liz Nyhammer

TCFSA Representatives Barb Swanson Elizabeth Matvick

Volunteer Coordinator Tracy Koepsell