All Star Meet Volunteers 2023

Meet Officials

Starters: Jayne Hain (M) – ACL and Paul Brower (W) - PAC Meet Referees: Tiffany Epoca (M) – HAC and Maureen Rudy (W) – ACL Chief Judges: Mary Colman – (HAC)and Jay Bowden (HEA)

First Half Stroke Judges: Nicole Foley (HAC), Bill McKelvie (LEBY), Amy Colon (DAU), Andy Wise (HST) First Half Alternate Official: Jason Keiffer (DAU)

Second Half Stroke Judges: Christine Hall (WWD), Colby Hollinger (HAC), Eric Sweeney (HEA), Brian Burns (DCST) Second Half Alternate Official: Eric Lawson (MTV)

Lane Lane 1	First Half		Second Half	
	Roe	DAU	Kieffer	DAU
	Anson	DCST	Harned	HEA
	Newell	HAC	K Grissinger	PAC
Lane 2	Duffy	HEA	Erb	WWD
	Wallace	HST	Thrush	DAU
	Rein	MTV	Nguyen	DCST
Lane 3	Troop	WWD	J. Ruth	HAC
	Updegrave	DAU	Day	HEA
	Keyes	DCST	Helwig	LEBY
Lane 4	Edwards	DCST	Bobitz	MTV
	Mickalonis	PAC	Stricker	WWD
	Rhine	HST	E. Smith	DCST
Lane 5	Altenberger	MTV	Moir	MDT
	Ochoa	WWD	Roof	LEBY
	Evans	HEA	Burke	HEA
Lane 6	Ross	PAC	Liu	HST
	Lenovich	HAC	Lee	MTV
	Warner	HEA	Fuddy	WWD
Lane 7	Albrecht	HST	J Grissinger	PAC
	Moir	MTV	Singley	DCST
	Yohn	WWD	Storry	HEA
Lane 8	Book	DAU	D Kaloz	HEA
	Binkley	LEBY	V. Smith	DAU
	S. Ruth	HAC	Wise	HST
Backup Timer				

Ribbons

First Half: Lawson (MTV), Hicks(DCST), Stricker(WWD) Second Half: Davies(HST), Hidalgo (LEBY), Bogdan (HEA),

Reserve Officials: Dawn Kaloz, (HEA), Chris Day (HEA), Sarah Kreiser (ACL), Danny Perez (ACL), Mike Flasher (ACL)