

## Sutter Lawn Tsunamis Swim Committee 2023-2024

Chair (includes treasurer): Carrie Relles

League Rep: Tim Taylor

Champs Rep: Libby Woolford/Hilary Sherman

SLTC Board Liaison: Sara Pallas

Registrar: Mary Mooney

Volunteer Coordinator: Heather Hansen

Secretary: Julia O'Brien

Sponsorship/Fundraising: Kate Alves/Caitlin Beckett

Merch: Emily Christopher

Social: Alanna and Mike Dayton Head Coach: Maureen Kearney