

Registration & Sanction Chair

## SIERRA NEVADA SWIMMING BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING November 10, 2015 – Agenda & Board Reports

BOARD MEMBERS WITH VOTES*	Meeting Date: November 10 <sup>th</sup> , 2015 @ 7:00 pm / adjourned	pm			
☐ KIRK JOHANSEN General Chair*	Location: Mike Shellito Indoor Pool, Roseville California				
RAY WIESER Admin Vice-Chair*	Welcome and Introduction of board members and guests				
☐ BILL FISHER  Treasurer*	2. Approve the Agenda				
☐ DARYN GLASGOW Senior Chair*	Consent Agenda     a. Approve the Minutes				
SCOTT MARCHETTI Age Group Co-Chair*	b. Board Reports				
CORTNEY MARTELLUCCI Age Group Co-Chair*	c. Financial Reports  OLD BUSINESS				
☐ BILLY DOUGHTY Coaches Rep*	<ol> <li>Timing chairs for Host Teams of meets (tabled from September 2015)</li> <li>Strategic Planning Wrap-up, January 3<sup>rd</sup>, 2016 – details TBA</li> </ol>				
☐ <b>DARIN MAI</b> Technical Planning Chair*	2. Strategie Flamming Wrap-up, sandary 5°, 2010 – details FBA				
☐ <b>DEBBIE MEYER</b> Safety Chair*					
REBECCA LANDRE Safe Sport Chair*	NEW BUSINESS  1. Patricia Risser Educational Scholarship Award				
☐ DANA COVINGTON Secretary	<ol> <li>Phillips 66 Award – USA Swimming</li> <li>3.</li> </ol>				
☐ TOMMY GRANAT Senior Athlete Rep*	ACTION ITEMS				
☐ HEAVEN QUINTANA Senior Athlete Rep*	1.				
☐ ELIZABETH FUGIT Junior Athlete Rep*	2. 3.				
☐ <b>TIM LEE</b> Junior Athlete Rep*					
☐ BETSY AIRD  Member-at-Large*	LEADERSHIP/GOVERNANCE TOPIC				
☐ CHRIS BREITBART Member-at-Large*					
☐ BILL ROSE Member-at-Large*					
☐ <b>DEBBIE WALKER</b> Member-at-Large*					
☐ KEVIN TOKUNAGA Member-at-Large*	Next Board Meeting: January 26, 2016 – Mike Shellito Indoor Pool				
STAFF MEMBERS WITHOUT VOTES  DENNA CULPEPPER Executive Director	Reminders & Announcements:				
☐ MARK BROWN	Upcoming Meets:				



GENERAL CHAIR	Kirk Johansen kirkj@snswimming.org	
	<u>kiinjwanawiiiiiiing.org</u>	
ADMINISTRATIVE VICE CHAIR	Ray Wieser	
TREASURER	Bill Fisher	
SENIOR CHAIR	Daryn Glasgow	
AGE GROUP CHAIRS	Scott Marchetti and Cortney Martellucci	
OO A OUEO DEDDECENTATIVE	D''I D Id	
COACHES REPRESENTATIVE	Billy Doughty	
TECHNICAL PLANNING CHAIR	Darin Mai	
SAFETY CHAIR	Debbie Meyer	
SAFE SPORT CHAIR	Rebecca Landre	
SECRETARY	Dana Covington	
	_ 2 3	



ATHLETE REPRESENTATIVES	Tommy Granat Elizabeth Fugit	Heaven Quintana Tim Lee
MEMBER-AT-LARGE	Betsy Aird	
MEMBER-AT-LARGE	Chris Breitbart	
MEMBER-AT-LARGE	Bill Rose	
MEMBER-AT-LARGE	Debbie Walker	
MEMBER-AT-LARGE	Kevin Tokunaga	
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Denna Culpepper	
REGISTRATION CHAIR SANCTION CHAIR	Mark Brown	
COMMITTEE CHAIRS		



## ADDENDUMS

Respectively Submitted:

Dana Covington

Dana Covington, Secretary (Date submitted here)