Coaches of the Year

Bob Staab

At the September 16, 2023 OKS House of Delegates Meeting Coaches of the Year for 2022-2023 were honored.

Developmental Coach of the Year - Gary Downey, Bartlesville Splash Club

Age Group Coach of the Year - Johanna Slaysman, SwimTulsa

Senior Coach of the Year - Chad Englehart, Bartlesville Splash Club