Current Availability for All-Access Members

*Reservations noted below are recurring unless a specific date/time is noted

Courts:

  • No member court availability 6-8PM Monday - Thursday

Batting Cages/Throwing Tunnels:

  • Limited member cage availability 6-8PM Monday - Thursday
  • Please note the 35' tunnel is always available in back area when other two are being used, unless specifically noted.

Turf:

  • Limited member turf availabilty from 5:30-8PM Monday - Thursday

Other:

  • N/A

Current Reservations as follows:

Date Day of Week Tunnels/Cages Court
2/18/2020 Tuesday 5-9  
2/19/2020 Wednesday   6-8
2/20/2020 Thursday 5-8  
2/21/2020 Friday 5-6  
2/22/2020 Saturday 9-10am  
2/23/2020 Sunday 10:30am-1:30pm & 5-9 1:30-5
2/24/2020 Monday 6-8 6-8
2/25/2020 Tuesday 5-8 6-8
2/26/2020 Wednesday   6-8
2/27/2020 Thursday 5-9  
2/28/2020 Friday 5-6  
2/29/2020 Saturday 9-10am