Current Collegiate Swimmers

Zach Byars – Saint Louis University

Abbie Hoffman – Millsaps College

Aaron Nguyen – Hendrix College

Ev Nichol – Williams College

Carson Jones – Carson-Newman University

Ben Johnson – Henderson State University

Madolyn Holmes – University of Maryland, Baltimore County

Lucy Patterson – Kenyon College

Tucker Potts – Lake Forest College

Lizzie Sander – Rollins College

Josie Schulte – Asbury University

Amber Schulte – Asbury University

Paxton Smythe – Rhodes College

Clare Sprinkle – Birmingham Southern College

Warren Turner – United States Naval Academy

Past Collegiate Swimmers

Nina Bailey – Missouri State University

Olivia Baldwin – Millsaps College

Gina Bargiachi – University of Arkansas

Audrey Barnard – Western Kentucky University

Wil Barton – Birmingham Southern College

Callie Boehme – DePauw University

Charlie Boehme – DePauw University

Rachel Card – Georgia Southern University

Lucy Castro – George Washington University

Pace Clark – University of Georgia

Mason Davis – Washington & Lee University

Milton Dickerson – Howard University

James Anthony Edwards – University of Alabama

Claire Epperson – Kenyon College

Taylor Flynn – Georgia Tech

Mary Miller Goldberg – Birmingham Southern College

Eddie Han – Rhodes College

Caleb Harrington – University of Georgia

Jake Harrington – University of Evansville

Lauren Harrington – University of Georgia

Marifrances Henley – North Carolina State

Kelli Hobbs – University of South Carolina

JT Jones – University of Alabama

Julia Jones – Truman State University

Tait Jones – Auburn University

Carolyn Kaltenborn – University of Akron

Diana Kaltenborn – Pace University

Miranda Kaltenborn – Miami-Ohio

Rachel Kriger – Wingate University

Kris Kubik – North Carolina State

Adam Karakurt – Milligan College

Keith Laabs – University of North Carolina

Stetson Lamb – Auburn University

Sean LeNoue – Drury College

Timothy Linn – Wheaton College

Lauren Mabie – Texas Christian University

Matt Meeks – Sewanee University

Jazmin Miller – Rhodes College

Kiara Norris – Fordham University

Jon Olsen – University of Alabama

Kevin Parker – Saint Louis University

Emma Grace Pecha – University of Rhode Island

Claire Pellegrin – Centre College

Spencer Quon – Hendrix College

Karli Rice – University of Hawaii

Michele Richardson – Clemson University

Jimmy Ritt – Saint Louis University

Joshua Roberts – George Washington University

Alex Robinson – University of Alabama

Gabrielle Rose – Stanford University

Gabby Sanchez – New Mexico State University

Angie Sax - University of Wyoming

Christy Sax – Auburn University

Nicole Schrader – University of Georgia

Becky Short – Auburn University

Greg Simpson – University of Tennessee

Emily Smalley – Georgia Southern

Dottie Stovall – Delta State University

Gil Stovall – University of Georgia

Kasey Tamkun – University of South Carolina

Lindsey Tamkun – Saint Louis University

Tessa Weghorst – Western Kentucky

Sarah Whaley – Univeristy of North Florida

Zoe Whelan – Denison University

Crews Wellford – University of Alabama

Taylor Williams – Arizona State University