Please complete the form HERE to have your name added to the 2024 list.

First Name Last Name Club Commitment
Aidan Saunders LRSC Undecided
Ava  Goucher MMD Kennebec Valley Community College
Eliza Marco LRSC Colby College
Emily Gilliam WCCU University of New ENgland
Finn Weafer LRSC Union College
Gavin Bavis KVY Bates College
Hattie Bouchard MMD Kennebec Valley Community College
Ian Fournier KVY Williams College
Keegan Rowe LRSC Worceter Polytechnic Institute
Kiera Springer DEFY Florida Institute of Technology
Liana Arnold KVY American University
Linnea Andersson WCCU Undecided
Oona Stewart KVY Bowdoin College
Piper Carleton LRSC Gap Year
Rentosa Gabby DEFY Siena College
Rhyannon  Price BYB Tufts University
Sadie Levy LRSC Hobart and William Smith College
Sophia Gonzalez LRSC Trinity College Dublin
Zac Claude KVY Undecided