2024 Coaching Staff
Head Coach - Lauren Eusanio (right)

Assistant Coach - Breanne Keane (middle)

Assistant Coach - Devon Clegg (left)


2024 Executive Team

Our club operates though the hard work of several parent volunteers.

An elected, volunteer Executive plans and coordinates the operation of the Club.


President: Devonna Klaassen ([email protected])

Vice-President: Michelle Van Slyke ([email protected])

Treasurer: Kara Holst ([email protected])

Secretary: Elly Appelt ([email protected])

Fundraising: Caryn Halstead ([email protected])

Registrar: Tracy McArthur ([email protected])

Meet Manager: Justin Klaassen ([email protected])

Team Manager: Kevin Hancock ([email protected])

Club Officials Administrator: Tracy McArthur ([email protected])