Toronto Grand Prix

TSC Team Manager

Swimmers in the National, Senior Provincial and Senior Blue groups attended the Toronto Grand Prix this past weekend (January 27) at the University of Toronto.

Full Results


Best Times Achieved: Ava Arhontoudis, Avery Leake, Zoe Rattee, Peter von Wasilewski

Senior Provincial

Best Times Achieved: Ronan Balgopal, Ava Camps, Sarah Hao

Senior Blue

Best Times Achieved: Niusha Bayat, Beatrice Hudson, Anne-Marie Muggeridge