September 2015:

Puerto Rico awarded FINA Synchronized Swimming Judges School

San Juan will host a very important Synchronized Swimming Judges’ School in Bayamón, Puerto Rico, from 17th to 20th September 2015.  Participants may arrive on September 16th and depart on the 21st.

Virginia Jasontek, a member of the FINA Technical Synchronized Swimming Committee and the Honorary Secretary of that committee, will conduct this school.  All Federations with judges who have not attended a school this year are incouraged to participate by sending their judges here.

For information and registration for the school please contact Rose Cody at [email protected] or Zuly Garcia at [email protected]


June 2015:

CCCAN announce the technical officials selected to officiate at the 2015 CCCAN Championships in Barbados for the disciplines of Synchronized Swimming.

CCCAN anuncia los oficiales técnicos seleccionadopara oficiar en los 2015 Campeonatos CCCAN en Barbados para las disciplinas de Nado Sincronizada.



Yvette Thuis - Aruba

Sue Majerus - Barbados

Kerri O’Neal - Barbados

Gorge Luis Rus Guerra - Curacao

Katherine Martinez Aquino - Dominican Republic

Viviana Tavarez Rapaso - Dominican Republic



May 27 - 30  FINA judges school El Salvador For more information click here
June 4-7 FINA judges school Puerto Rico Info will follow through your federations