Officials Committee

LSC Officials Chair
Michael C Sizemore

Current Committee Report

Southeast District Chair

Central District Chair

North District Chair

Southwest District Chair

Genny Kimbel

Bob Rustin

Annemarie Juhlin

George Zolovick (South)
Beth Arnold (North)

At-Large Representatives

Kelly Warnagiris

Kevin Hogan

Ralph Jones

Geoff Alms

Coach Representative

Athlete Representatives

Officials Tracking System

Ex Officio

Art Anthony

Radomyr Couture
Charlie Mayr

Bill Fairfax

Dan Demers
Archived Reports

This information is for official Virginia Swimming business.  Please protect it accordingly.

Each club/team should have a designated Team Officials Chair. The responsibilities of the Team Officials Chair include recruiting new officials, providing updated information for the VSI Officials Roster, providing availability of their officials to the Host Team Officials Chair for meets, and staffing officials for meets that are hosted by their club. Team Officials Chair Roles and Responsibilities provides a comprehensive overview of the position.