Athlete Representatives to the Board

LSC Athletes Committee Co-Chairs:
Charlie Mayr - NOVA (2024) and Piper Price - SRVA (2025)

Current Committee Report

Davis Hottle-LY
At Large Board Member (2025)

Louisa Lamerdin- 757
At Large Board Member (2024)

Archived Reports VSI Athletes Handbook
Posted 8-30-23
Congratulations to Bella Levin (757) on her election as the Junior Athlete Rep.
Anna Shnowske has been appointed as an athlete rep to the VA Swimming Board of Directors.
Their terms will begin September 2024.
Jr. Athlete Representative

Application Deadline 4-1-24
Voter Registration Form
Voter Registration Deadline 4-2-24

Athlete Committee

Each club can appoint one member (currently registered athlete, 14 years old or older) to the committee. The Junior and Senior Athlete Representatives to the Board of Directors will co-chair the committee. Meetings will be held on House of Delegates / Education Weekends and online. Information will be shared on this page and through social media.

Louisa Lamerdin (757)
Sofie Vanyo (ACAC)
Grace McArdle (BASS)

Ann Elise Kadela (CCA)
Kendall Butler (CGBD)
Riley Van Schaften (DC)

Ava Phillips (ECAT)

Jackson Magill (HNVR)
Brady Julian (NOVA)

Ian Andresen (PSDN)
Aayush Ghosh (PWSC)

Allison Vernon (QSTS)
Ryan Moore (RAYS)
Johnny Zevgolis (SMAC)
Abigail Lederer (SPAR)
Piper Price (SRVA)

Brody Salpeter (TIDE)
Emma Olson (TSU)

Emma De Jong (VSTP)
Lindsay Hanks (WAC)

Nate Stein (WFS)
Lauren Masters (WST)
Sadie Wills (YOBX)

Get Involved!

Your Athlete Representatives want to know what you are thinking. 

  • What are the issues affecting you and your fellow athletes? 
  • Email your thoughts and concerns, including possible solutions. They will present them to the Virginia Swimming Board of Directors.
  • Want to be a member of the Athletes Committee? Get your Club/Team to appoint you as their representative.