Budget/Finance Committee

Chair:  Deborah Soper

Athlete Committee Members:

Madison Sotomayor

Kieran Watson

Coach Committee Members:

Chris Coghill

Kara Forbis

Alice Godfred

Garrett McCafferty

Chad Winkle

Non-Athlete/Non-Coach Committee Members:

Deborah Soper

Lorraine Masse


PNS Finance Committee

This page will soon include agendas and minutes from meetings, things we are working on, and discussions.

Click Here to enter the Discussion Forum