Official of the Year Award


Each year, a single official is selected for their contributions towards the San Diego Imperial Swimming Officials community.  Our officials truly embody the vision statement of San Diego Imperial Swimming: FIRST – Fun, Integrity, Respect, Service, Team – Fun is FIRST!


Officials of the Year Recipients

Year Name
2019 Rodney Payton
2018 Carlos Davila
2017 Bob Horne
2016 Rich Cosgrove
2015 John Smigal